Skip to content

Contact Us

Mailing Address


PO Box 10055 – 3600 248th Street

Aldergrove BC, V4W 3Z5

E-mail Enquiries:

President– Clayton Botkin

Vice President– Bob Greening

Secretary– Ginette Keglowitsch

Treasurer– Cathy Botkin


Eric Chong

Matthew Nelson

Angela Zimmerling

Michaela Wood

Membership Coordinator- Clayton Botkin

Show Chairman– Clayton Botkin

Please visit the links page to visit sites from our associate organizations, members and sponsors.